EVENTS

​
Live Music 
 
DSC_0036 copy.jpg

Every weekend from 8pm:

 

Friday 3rd Dec ~ Open Mic Josh & Ciaran

Saturday 4th Dec  ~ Keith Thompson

                      

Friday 10th Dec ~ Martin Lynch

Saturday 11th Dec ~ Phil Garrett

Friday 17th Dec ~ Ian Huyton

Saturday 18th Dec ~ David Dutton

Friday 24th Dec Christmas Eve 8pm ~ Joel Miles

Sunday 26th Dec Boxing Day 8pm ~ Josh & Ciaran

Friday 31st Dec NYE ~ 6pm Phil Garrett

                                    ~ 8.30pm Brian Flynn

Op.

Open MIc 2 2021.jpg

Christmas Carols
Thursday 9th December

20191122_232056.jpg
white background carols.jpg
Mondays - Classic Car Nights

The Scotch Piper Classic car group meets every monday from 6.00pm

& every 3rd Sunday from 12 noon. 

You can contact the pub for further details or facebook group page Scotch Piper Classics.

An array of different cars, you'll be surprised what turns up, our field at the back can fit up to 80 cars & some at the front too!

Retro Rides has some pictures of previous meets.

thumbnail_FB_IMG_1547025109846.jpg

Wednesday - Biker Nights

Bikers have been meeting at The Scotch Piper every Wednesday for years and come from all over.  We have hot pies and our bar is open serving tea and coffee.

Click here for old video of Biker Meet

20190522_203501 copy.jpg

Mondays we have a darts team that play either home or away if you'd like to join the team pop in and ask for more details., always looking for new players.