EVENTS

​
Live Music 
 

Every weekend from 8pm:

 

Friday 22nd Oct ~  Ian Huyton

Saturday 23rd Oct ~ Mark Reader

Friday 29th Oct ~ Phil Garrett

Saturday 30th Oct 5pm ~ Ciaran & Josh

                       8pm ~ Joel Miles

Friday 5th November ~ Open Mic Ciaran & Josh

Saturday 6th November ~ Keith Thompson

Friday 12th November ~ David Hendry

Saturday 13th November ~ Sling Yer Hook

Op.

Open MIc 2 2021.jpg
20191122_232056.jpg

Halloween Week 

Halloween Quiz ~ Tuesday 26th October

Halloween Fancy Dress Party ~ Saturday 30th October

halloween quiz poster.jpg
halloween poster.jpg
Mondays - Classic Car Nights

The Scotch Piper Classic car group meets every monday from 6.00pm

& every 3rd Sunday from 12 noon. 

You can contact the pub for further details or facebook group page Scotch Piper Classics.

An array of different cars, you'll be surprised what turns up, our field at the back can fit up to 80 cars & some at the front too!

Retro Rides has some pictures of previous meets.

Wednesday - Biker Nights

Bikers have been meeting at The Scotch Piper every Wednesday for years and come from all over.  We have hot pies and our bar is open serving tea and coffee.

Click here for old video of Biker Meet

20190522_203501 copy.jpg

Mondays we have a darts team that play either home or away if you'd like to join the team pop in and ask for more details., always looking for new players.